1-800-343-9272 822 E. 41st St., Ste. 235 | Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Prairie View Prevention Services

Darcy Jensen, Director | darcyj@prairieview.net
822 E. 41st St., Ste. 235
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
P: 331-5724 or 1-800-343-9272 F: 331-5725

South Dakota Prevention Network

A network of prevention providers across South Dakota can answer your questions or provide more information on underage drinking. Contact Prairie View Prevention Services no matter where you’re located in the state, or be in touch with one of the following:

Watertown Healthy Youth

Human Service Agency
Kelli Rumpza, CPS, Watertown Community Prevention Specialist | kellir@humanserviceagency.org
123 19th St NE
PO Box 1030
Watertown, SD 57201
P: 605-884-3518 F: 605-884-3522

LIFEWAYS

Paula Wilkinson Smith, Executive Director | paula@lifeways.us
1010 Ninth Street, Suite 2
Rapid City, SD 57701
P: 605-716-6555 F: 605-484-7261

Southeastern Prevention Resource Center

Volunteers of America-Dakotas
Melinda Olson, Prevention Director | m.olson@voa-dakotas.org
Michelle Majeres, Prevention Coordinator | m.majeres@voa-dakotas.org
PO Box 89306, 1309 W 51st Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
P: 335-6474 F: 335-5514
http://www.voa-dakotas.org/

Northeastern Prevention Resource Center

Human Service Agency
Dodi Haug, Prevention Coordinator | dodih@humanserviceagency.org
Jeanne Pufahl-Ward, Prevention Specialist | jeannew@humanserviceagency.org
PO Box 1030, 123 19th Street NE
Watertown, SD 57201
P: 884-3516 F: 884-3522
http://www.humanserviceagency.org/NEPrevention/

Western Prevention Resource Center

Youth & Family Services
Burke Eilers, Prevention Director | beilers@youthandfamilyservices.org
Vonnie Ackerman, Prevention Coordinator | vackerman@youthandfamilyservices.org
PO Box 2813, 202 East Adams
Rapid City, SD 57709
P: 342-1593 F: 342-4899