1-800-343-9272 822 E. 41st St., Ste. 235 | Sioux Falls, SD 57105

The Drug and Alcohol-Free Communities Coalition is composed of individuals, groups and schools dedicated to preventing alcohol and other drug use among young people across South Dakota. Through their time, resources and commitment, coalition members work together to promote a safe, healthy environment for all citizens.

The Drug and Alcohol-Free Communities Coalition partners include:

  • Sioux Falls Mayor’s Office
  • Prairie View Prevention Services
  • Baltic School District
  • Beresford School District
  • Brandon Valley School District
  • Canton School District
  • Dell Rapids School District
  • Garretson School District
  • Harrisburg School District
  • Lennox School District
  • Sioux Falls Catholic Schools
  • Sioux Falls Christian Schools
  • Sioux Falls Public School District
  • Tea School District
  • Tri Valley School District
  • West Central School District
  • Lincoln County States Attorney’s Office
  • Minnehaha County States Attorney’s Office
  • Lincoln County Commission
  • Minnehaha County Commission
  • Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office
  • Minnehaha County Sheriff’s Office
  • Sioux Falls Police Department
  • South Dakota Department of Highway Safety
  • Division of Alcohol & Drug Abuse
  • Dakota Drug and Alcohol Board